Lucas Peters

Go down

Lucas Peters

Post  CaitlinG on Sun Jun 24, 2012 7:22 pm

Full name: Lucas James Peters
Gender: Male
Age: 11
Birthdate: 7th July
Nationality: English
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Brown

Applying as: Boarding Student
Year/Grade: 1st year
Do you expect Financial Aid: Yes
Do you need an SSAT: No
Student Background: Not bad behavior
Dorm occupancy preferred: Roommate
Planned Roommates: None

Qualities: Confident, Lively, Athletic (at least 3)
Flaws: Easily Distracted, Noisy (at least 2)
Health: Helalthy
Medication: None

Autobiography: I was born into a wealthy family but my life changed after my mum and dad both died in a car crash when I was 6. I was sent to live with my Aunt who lived in the north of England, she couldn't cope with looking after a child who was 6 and trying to pay of debt. She told me one day everything would be okay and that when I was going into high school I could go to a boarding school. My life has been like a rollercoster with so many ups and downs but now that I am at this school I hope the rollercoster will stay up.

Students Name: Lucas James Peters
Students Tuition: £1500
Students Room Number: Willow House- Room 1, 3rd floor
Students Locker Number: 1
Comments: Congratulations and welcome to LFA! I look forward to hearing more about your life story.
Head Teacher

Posts : 24
Join date : 2012-06-21
Age : 19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum